Term Dates & School Day

School day timings for 2016/17

Front office opens at 8.00am

Period 1: 8:40am (including registration)

Period 2: 9:40am

Break: 10:40am

Period 3: 10:55am

Period 4: 11:55am

Lunch/Tutor time: 12:55pm

Split lunch - first half Years 7, 9 and 11. Second half Years 8 and 10.

Period 5: 1:40pm

Close of College: 2:40pm

Enrichment activities from 2.40pm

Front office closes at 4.00pm

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24 April to Tuesday 25 July

Half Term - Tuesday 30 May to Friday 2 June

Inset/Closure Days 2016/17

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Friday 2 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Monday 24 April 2017

Southampton City Council School Terms and Holidays

Programme of school term and holiday dates for the academic year 2017/18

Southampton City Council Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Half Term - Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Spring Term 2018

Half Term - Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Summer Term 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May

Half Term - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Inset/Closure Days 2017/18

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 5 January 2018

Friday 16 March 2018

Contact Us

Notices


There are no notices currently.

Contact TSTC


Got a question? Fill out our online form and get in touch with us.

Get in touch